Mix/Match/Choose Your Adventure (online classes)

TuneBugz! Staff
tuneBugz! Online - Private Zoom Room (location info)
Tue - Sun, By Appointment
09/01/20 - 11/22/20 (12 weeks)

Register

The following online classes will be available with flexible pricing and scheduling options. 

Music Together® Online (newborns up to 5yrs) Family Style Class - 30 min group music class for parent/child

Music Together Online for Babies Only (newborn to 8 months)  - 30 min group music class for parent/child

Song Inspired Art Class Online (18 months to 8rs)  - 30 min group mixed-medium art class for parent/child

Rhythm Kids Online (4 to 8)  -  music class for parent/child (ages 4/5) and bigs on their own (ages 5 to 8)

Tuition is based on class frequency. Make-ups must be scheduled within the week only, no carry overs, no refunds or credits are available at this time. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/19/20    By Appointment Saturday 09/19/20 By Appointment
09/20/20    By Appointment Sunday 09/20/20 By Appointment
09/22/20    By Appointment Tuesday 09/22/20 By Appointment
09/23/20    By Appointment Wednesday 09/23/20 By Appointment
09/24/20    By Appointment Thursday 09/24/20 By Appointment
09/25/20    By Appointment Friday 09/25/20 By Appointment
09/26/20    By Appointment Saturday 09/26/20 By Appointment
09/27/20    By Appointment Sunday 09/27/20 By Appointment
09/29/20    By Appointment Tuesday 09/29/20 By Appointment
09/30/20    By Appointment Wednesday 09/30/20 By Appointment
10/01/20    By Appointment Thursday 10/01/20 By Appointment
10/02/20    By Appointment Friday 10/02/20 By Appointment
10/03/20    By Appointment Saturday 10/03/20 By Appointment
10/04/20    By Appointment Sunday 10/04/20 By Appointment
10/06/20    By Appointment Tuesday 10/06/20 By Appointment
10/07/20    By Appointment Wednesday 10/07/20 By Appointment
10/08/20    By Appointment Thursday 10/08/20 By Appointment
10/09/20    By Appointment Friday 10/09/20 By Appointment
10/10/20    By Appointment Saturday 10/10/20 By Appointment
10/11/20    By Appointment Sunday 10/11/20 By Appointment