Music Together® Online with tuneBugz!

TuneBugz! Staff
tuneBugz! Music Together Online (location info)
Mon - Sun, Morning/Afternoon
04/05/20 - 08/17/20 (19 weeks)

Register

This is a 100% online version of our family music and movement classes using the program/curriculum Music Together Online. 

This class is appropriate for families with children from birth to around 5 or 6 but we are finding that older children are LOVING the experience too as long as parents are participating - older children may enjoy it so we have made the program available as 1 flat family rate so, anyone playing along can enjoy it!  

Upcoming Meetings
06/05/20    Morning/Afternoon Friday 06/05/20 Morning/Afternoon
06/06/20    Morning/Afternoon Saturday 06/06/20 Morning/Afternoon
06/07/20    Morning/Afternoon Sunday 06/07/20 Morning/Afternoon
06/08/20    Morning/Afternoon Monday 06/08/20 Morning/Afternoon
06/09/20    Morning/Afternoon Tuesday 06/09/20 Morning/Afternoon
06/10/20    Morning/Afternoon Wednesday 06/10/20 Morning/Afternoon
06/11/20    Morning/Afternoon Thursday 06/11/20 Morning/Afternoon
06/12/20    Morning/Afternoon Friday 06/12/20 Morning/Afternoon
06/13/20    Morning/Afternoon Saturday 06/13/20 Morning/Afternoon
06/14/20    Morning/Afternoon Sunday 06/14/20 Morning/Afternoon
06/15/20    Morning/Afternoon Monday 06/15/20 Morning/Afternoon
06/16/20    Morning/Afternoon Tuesday 06/16/20 Morning/Afternoon
06/17/20    Morning/Afternoon Wednesday 06/17/20 Morning/Afternoon
06/18/20    Morning/Afternoon Thursday 06/18/20 Morning/Afternoon
06/19/20    Morning/Afternoon Friday 06/19/20 Morning/Afternoon
06/20/20    Morning/Afternoon Saturday 06/20/20 Morning/Afternoon
06/21/20    Morning/Afternoon Sunday 06/21/20 Morning/Afternoon
06/22/20    Morning/Afternoon Monday 06/22/20 Morning/Afternoon
06/23/20    Morning/Afternoon Tuesday 06/23/20 Morning/Afternoon
06/24/20    Morning/Afternoon Wednesday 06/24/20 Morning/Afternoon