Mixed-Ages (0-5yrs)

Christa Tumlinson
South Austin @ Balance Dance Studio: Bravo Building #300, Studio 6 (location info)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/17/19 - 11/19/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Our family class is a class for mixed-ages from birth up through age 5. We give children a chance to learn from each other and a chance to share their techniques as well.  Mixed-age classes give every child a chance to participate at a level that’s comfortable for them without performance pressures. Families love our mixed-age classes because siblings can play together in the same class while also making friends their own age!  The Music Together® curriculum is designed to meet the needs of a broad range of ages and abilities, from infancy through kindergarten making the mixed-age classes a true family music experience. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/17/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 09/17/19 9:30 AM
09/24/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 09/24/19 9:30 AM
10/01/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/01/19 9:30 AM
10/08/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/08/19 9:30 AM
10/15/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/15/19 9:30 AM
10/22/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/22/19 9:30 AM
10/29/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/29/19 9:30 AM
11/05/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/05/19 9:30 AM
11/12/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/12/19 9:30 AM
11/19/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/19/19 9:30 AM