Mixed-Ages (0-5yrs)

Tania Vona
Round Rock @ The Dance Spot: Studio 6 (location info)
Sunday, 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
09/15/19 - 11/17/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Our family class is a class for mixed-ages from birth up through age 5. We give children a chance to learn from each other and a chance to share their techniques as well.  Mixed-age classes give every child a chance to participate at a level that’s comfortable for them without performance pressures. Families love our mixed-age classes because siblings can play together in the same class while also making friends their own age!  The Music Together® curriculum is designed to meet the needs of a broad range of ages and abilities, from infancy through kindergarten making the mixed-age classes a true family music experience. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/15/19    10:45 AM Sunday 09/15/19 10:45 AM
09/22/19    10:45 AM Sunday 09/22/19 10:45 AM
09/29/19    10:45 AM Sunday 09/29/19 10:45 AM
10/06/19    10:45 AM Sunday 10/06/19 10:45 AM
10/13/19    10:45 AM Sunday 10/13/19 10:45 AM
10/20/19    10:45 AM Sunday 10/20/19 10:45 AM
10/27/19    10:45 AM Sunday 10/27/19 10:45 AM
11/03/19    10:45 AM Sunday 11/03/19 10:45 AM
11/10/19    10:45 AM Sunday 11/10/19 10:45 AM
11/17/19    10:45 AM Sunday 11/17/19 10:45 AM