Mixed-Ages (0-5yrs)

Sara Nuttle
South Austin @ Balance Dance Studio: Bravo Building #300 Studio 8 (location info)
Thursday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
04/04/19 - 06/13/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Our family class is a class for mixed-ages from birth up through age 5. We give children a chance to learn from each other and a chance to share their techniques as well.  Mixed-age classes give every child a chance to participate at a level that’s comfortable for them without performance pressures. Families love our mixed-age classes because siblings can play together in the same class while also making friends their own age!  The Music Together® curriculum is designed to meet the needs of a broad range of ages and abilities, from infancy through kindergarten making the mixed-age classes a true family music experience. 

Upcoming Meetings
04/04/19    9:30 AM Thursday 04/04/19 9:30 AM
04/11/19    9:30 AM Thursday 04/11/19 9:30 AM
04/18/19    9:30 AM Thursday 04/18/19 9:30 AM
04/25/19    9:30 AM Thursday 04/25/19 9:30 AM
05/02/19    9:30 AM Thursday 05/02/19 9:30 AM
05/09/19    9:30 AM Thursday 05/09/19 9:30 AM
05/16/19    9:30 AM Thursday 05/16/19 9:30 AM
05/23/19    9:30 AM Thursday 05/23/19 9:30 AM
05/30/19    <None> Thursday (No class today (teacher out/no sub avail-make-up is provided!)) 05/30/19
(No class today (teacher out/no sub avail-make-up is provided!))
06/06/19    9:30 AM Thursday 06/06/19 9:30 AM
06/13/19    9:30 AM Thursday 06/13/19 9:30 AM