Babies Class (0-6mos)

Sara Nuttle
Central/East - tuneBugz! Studio (Windsor Park) (map and directions)
Monday, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
03/26/18 - 06/04/18 (10 weeks)

Register

TuneBugz! Music Together offers two options for babies.

  • Babies from birth are able to attend our Mixed-age class, whether registered on their own or attending free (up until 8 months) with an older brother or sister.
  • Babies 6 months old (ideally pre-crawling) and younger are eligible to first take our Babies Only class as a one-semester introduction to Music Together before they move into the mixed-age class.  (This class cannot be repeated.) The music, activities and materials in Babies Only are specifically geared toward infant and baby development in the first 6 months of life and are really gearing your family up to join the mixed-age class with a deep and full grasp of the Music Together curriculum and how it applies to your baby's development.  This one-time intro to Music Together class gives parents a clear understanding of how musical development unfolds in the very young and results in lots of smiles, coos and stimulation for babies - not to mention new friendships for Mom & Dad too!  


Upcoming Meetings
03/26/18    12:00 PM Monday 03/26/18 12:00 PM
04/02/18    12:00 PM Monday 04/02/18 12:00 PM
04/09/18    12:00 PM Monday 04/09/18 12:00 PM
04/16/18    12:00 PM Monday 04/16/18 12:00 PM
04/23/18    12:00 PM Monday 04/23/18 12:00 PM
04/30/18    12:00 PM Monday 04/30/18 12:00 PM
05/07/18    12:00 PM Monday 05/07/18 12:00 PM
05/14/18    12:00 PM Monday 05/14/18 12:00 PM
05/21/18    12:00 PM Monday 05/21/18 12:00 PM
05/28/18    <None> Monday (Memorial Day) 05/28/18 (Memorial Day)
06/04/18    12:00 PM Monday 06/04/18 12:00 PM