Mixed-Age - Birth to 5

Sara Nuttle
Central/East - tuneBugz! Studio (Windsor Park) (map and directions)
Monday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
03/26/18 - 06/04/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Our mixed-age classes give children a chance to learn from each other, and a chance to share their techniques as well.  Mixed age classes give every child a chance to participate at a level that’s comfortable for them. Families love our mixed-age classes because siblings can play together in the same class, with all siblings benefiting from the experience.  The Music Together curriculum is designed to meet the needs of a broad range of ages and abilities, from infancy through kindergarten making the mixed-age classes a true family music experience. 

Upcoming Meetings
03/26/18    9:30 AM Monday 03/26/18 9:30 AM
04/02/18    9:30 AM Monday 04/02/18 9:30 AM
04/09/18    9:30 AM Monday 04/09/18 9:30 AM
04/16/18    9:30 AM Monday 04/16/18 9:30 AM
04/23/18    9:30 AM Monday 04/23/18 9:30 AM
04/30/18    9:30 AM Monday 04/30/18 9:30 AM
05/07/18    9:30 AM Monday 05/07/18 9:30 AM
05/14/18    9:30 AM Monday 05/14/18 9:30 AM
05/21/18    9:30 AM Monday 05/21/18 9:30 AM
05/28/18    <None> Monday (Memorial Day) 05/28/18 (Memorial Day)
06/04/18    9:30 AM Monday 06/04/18 9:30 AM