Mixed-Age - Birth to 5

Sara Nuttle
Central/East - tuneBugz! Studio (Windsor Park) (map and directions)
Wednesday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
03/28/18 - 05/30/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Our mixed-age classes give children a chance to learn from each other, and a chance to share their techniques as well.  Mixed age classes give every child a chance to participate at a level that’s comfortable for them. Families love our mixed-age classes because siblings can play together in the same class, with all siblings benefiting from the experience.  The Music Together curriculum is designed to meet the needs of a broad range of ages and abilities, from infancy through kindergarten making the mixed-age classes a true family music experience. 

Upcoming Meetings
03/28/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 03/28/18 10:30 AM
04/04/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/04/18 10:30 AM
04/11/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/11/18 10:30 AM
04/18/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/18/18 10:30 AM
04/25/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/25/18 10:30 AM
05/02/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/02/18 10:30 AM
05/09/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/09/18 10:30 AM
05/16/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/16/18 10:30 AM
05/23/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/23/18 10:30 AM
05/30/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/30/18 10:30 AM