Babies Class (0-6mos)

Sara Nuttle
South - Balance Dance Studio: Bravo Building #300 Studio 8 (map and directions)
Thursday, 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM
03/29/18 - 05/31/18 (10 weeks)

Register

TuneBugz! Music Together offers two options for babies.

  • Babies from birth are able to attend our Mixed-age class, whether registered on their own or attending free (up until 8 months) with an older brother or sister.
  • Babies 6 months old (ideally pre-crawling) and younger are eligible to first take our Babies Only class as a one-semester introduction to Music Together before they move into the mixed-age class.  (This class cannot be repeated.) The music, activities and materials in Babies Only are specifically geared toward infant and baby development in the first 6 months of life and are really gearing your family up to join the mixed-age class with a deep and full grasp of the Music Together curriculum and how it applies to your baby's development.  This one-time intro to Music Together class gives parents a clear understanding of how musical development unfolds in the very young and results in lots of smiles, coos and stimulation for babies - not to mention new friendships for Mom & Dad too!  


Upcoming Meetings
03/29/18    11:45 AM Thursday 03/29/18 11:45 AM
04/05/18    11:45 AM Thursday 04/05/18 11:45 AM
04/12/18    11:45 AM Thursday 04/12/18 11:45 AM
04/19/18    11:45 AM Thursday 04/19/18 11:45 AM
04/26/18    11:45 AM Thursday 04/26/18 11:45 AM
05/03/18    11:45 AM Thursday 05/03/18 11:45 AM
05/10/18    11:45 AM Thursday 05/10/18 11:45 AM
05/17/18    11:45 AM Thursday 05/17/18 11:45 AM
05/24/18    11:45 AM Thursday 05/24/18 11:45 AM
05/31/18    11:45 AM Thursday 05/31/18 11:45 AM