Mixed-Age - Birth to 5

Sara Nuttle
Round Rock - The Dance Spot: Studio 6 (location map)
Sunday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
03/25/18 - 06/10/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Our mixed-age classes give children a chance to learn from each other, and a chance to share their techniques as well.  Mixed age classes give every child a chance to participate at a level that’s comfortable for them. Families love our mixed-age classes because siblings can play together in the same class, with all siblings benefiting from the experience.  The Music Together curriculum is designed to meet the needs of a broad range of ages and abilities, from infancy through kindergarten making the mixed-age classes a true family music experience. 

Upcoming Meetings
03/25/18    10:30 AM Sunday 03/25/18 10:30 AM
04/01/18    <None> Sunday (Easter Sunday) 04/01/18 (Easter Sunday)
04/08/18    10:30 AM Sunday 04/08/18 10:30 AM
04/15/18    10:30 AM Sunday 04/15/18 10:30 AM
04/22/18    10:30 AM Sunday 04/22/18 10:30 AM
04/29/18    10:30 AM Sunday 04/29/18 10:30 AM
05/06/18    10:30 AM Sunday 05/06/18 10:30 AM
05/13/18    <None> Sunday (Mother's Day) 05/13/18 (Mother's Day)
05/20/18    10:30 AM Sunday 05/20/18 10:30 AM
05/27/18    10:30 AM Sunday 05/27/18 10:30 AM
06/03/18    10:30 AM Sunday 06/03/18 10:30 AM
06/10/18    10:30 AM Sunday 06/10/18 10:30 AM